Bestyrelsen

Formand
Carsten Hauerberg
Eisingsvej 12,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 20 18 68 72
carsten@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Britta Skøtt
Sundvænget 2,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 26 12 43 52
britta@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Birgitte Hell
Ahlmannsvej 3,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 20 82 59 24
birgitte@cm-venner.dk

Sekretær
Nanna Gellert
Vibevej 5,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 98 26 12
nanna@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Christian Frederiksen
Klør Fire 20, Brunsnæs,
6310 Broager
mobil 41 98 29 23
christian@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Tove Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 26 72 19 45
tove@cm-venner.dk

Kasserer
Knud Bille
Vesterled 21,
6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 74 48 94 59
knud@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Joachim Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 20 35 80 41
joachim@cm-venner.dk

Formand
Carsten Hauerberg
Eisingsvej 12,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 20 18 68 72
carsten@cm-venner.dk

Sekretær
Nanna Gellert
Vibevej 5,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 98 26 12
nanna@cm-venner.dk

Kasserer
Knud Bille
Vesterled 21,
6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 74 48 94 59
knud@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Britta Skøtt
Sundvænget 2,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 26 12 43 52
britta@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Christian Frederiksen
Klør Fire 20, Brunsnæs,
6310 Broager
mobil 41 98 29 23
christian@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Joachim Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 20 35 80 41
joachim@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Birgitte Hell
Ahlmannsvej 3,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 20 82 59 24
birgitte@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Tove Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 26 72 19 45
tove@cm-venner.dk