Bestyrelsen

Formand
Carsten Hauerberg
Eisingsvej 12,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 20 18 68 72
carsten@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Nanna Gellert
Vibevej 5,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 98 26 12
nanna@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Birgitte Hell
Ahlmannsvej 3,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 20 82 59 24
birgitte@cm-venner.dk

Sekretær
Elisabeth Alrøe
Vibevej 20,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 15 31 72
elisabeth@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Christian Frederiksen
Klør Fire 20, Brunsnæs,
6310 Broager
mobil 41 98 29 23
christian@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Poul Brock Larsen
Havnevej 98 tv,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 22 39 74 46
poul@cm-venner.dk

Kasserer
Knud Bille
Vesterled 21,
6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 74 48 94 59
knud@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Joachim Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 20 35 80 41
joachim@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Anton Linnet
Skovhuse 7,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 30 49 13 19
anton@cm-venner.dk

Formand
Carsten Hauerberg
Eisingsvej 12,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 20 18 68 72
carsten@cm-venner.dk

Sekretær
Elisabeth Alrøe
Vibevej 20,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 15 31 72
elisabeth@cm-venner.dk

Kasserer
Knud Bille
Vesterled 21,
6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 74 48 94 59
knud@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Nanna Gellert
Vibevej 5,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 22 98 26 12
nanna@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Christian Frederiksen
Klør Fire 20, Brunsnæs,
6310 Broager
mobil 41 98 29 23
christian@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Joachim Hagenau
Kystvej 16,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 20 35 80 41
joachim@cm-venner.dk

Medlem
Birgitte Hell
Ahlmannsvej 3,
6300 Gråsten
mobil 20 82 59 24
birgitte@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Poul Brock Larsen
Havnevej 98 tv,
6320 Egernsund
mobil 22 39 74 46
poul@cm-venner.dk

Suppleant
Anton Linnet
Skovhuse 7,
6400 Sønderborg
mobil 30 49 13 19
anton@cm-venner.dk